Benvenuti su skyrunningitalia.it

 
 


Quadri Tecnici FISKy  abilitati per la stagione 2019 - 2020


Allenatori 1° Livello :
  • Barbieri Ranieri Brook - (Firenze) - mail: rbbarbieri@gmail.com
  • Ceci Adeodato - ( Reggio Emilia ) - mail: adeodatoceci@gmail.com
  • Degiorgio Ruben - (Como) - mail:thetrailco@gmail.com
  • Gelmini Arianna - (Parma) - mail: ariannagelmini@hotmail.it
  • Gherardi Giuliano - (Reggio Emilia) - mail: giuliano.gherardi@gmail.com
  • Larger Paolo - (Trento) - mail: negozio@largerpaolo.it
  • Lod Duca Davide - ( Parma) - mail: daddapr@libero.it
  • Lombardi Luca - (Parma) .- mail: lombardi.luca77@gmail.com
  • Magri Stephania - (Como) - mail: stephania_magri@hotmail.com
  • Mattioli Roberto - (Parma) - mail: roberto@rural.it
  • Polito Sabrina -  (Reggio Emilia) -  mail: giuliano.gherardi@gmail.com
  • Porta Massimo - (Parma) - mail: snowboarditaly68@gmail.com
  • Silla Gilioli Samuele - (Reggio Emilia) - mail: samuelegilioli@libero.it

Istruttori 2° Livello:
  • Grisa Paolo - (Bergamo) - mail: paolo.grisa@sport-press.it

Istruttori 1° Livello:
  • Gorini Marco - (Reggio Emilia ) - mail: ing.marcogorini@gmail.com
  • Pederzani Davide - (Parma ) - mail: Pederzani.davide@libero.it
Top