Benvenuti su skyrunningitalia.it

 
 


Quadri Tecnici FISKy  abilitati per la stagione  2022


Allenatori 1° Livello :
  • Barbieri Ranieri Brook - (Firenze) - mail: rbbarbieri@gmail.com
  • Catti Davide - (Reggio Emilia) - mail: tech4fitmail@gmail.com
  • Gherardi Giuliano - (Reggio Emilia) - mail: giuliano.gherardi@gmail.com
  • Larger Paolo - (Trento) - mail: negozio@largerpaolo.it
  • Mattioli Roberto - (Parma) - mail: roberto@rural.it
  • Polito Sabrina -  (Reggio Emilia) -  mail: giuliano.gherardi@gmail.com
  • Porta Massimo - (Parma) - mail: snowboarditaly68@gmail.com

Istruttori 2° Livello:
  • Bertoletti Giulia - (Parma) - mail: giuliabertoletti8@gmail.com
  • Butti Stefano - ( Lecco ) - mail : buttis@alice.it
  • Di Vittorio Elena - ( Parma ) - mail : elenadivitt@gmail.com
  • Fontana Fabio - (Como) - mail: fabio.fontana78@alice.it
  • Forcella Stefano - (Bergamo ) - mail: skistefano2002@yahoo.it
  • Gouthier Enrica - (Torino) - mail: enricagouthier@gmail.com
  • Moi Roberto - (Oristano) - mail: moiroberto@libero.it
  • Nardon Marianna - (Trento ) - mail : marianna.nardon95@yahoo.it
  • Pescollderungg Daniel (Bolzano ) - mail : daniel.pescollderungg@rolmail.net
  • Rota Donatello - ( Bergamo ) - mail: Rota.donatello@gmail.com
  • Tomè Andrea - (Trento) - mail: andreatome75@gmail.com
  • Valsecchi Laura - ( Lecco ) - mail: laura.tegia@hotmail.it

Istruttori 1° Livello:
  • Alfier Alessio -  (Genova ) - mail: alfier.alessio@icloud.it
  • Aresu Marco -  (Villacidro - SU ) -   mail: marcoaresu@hotmail.it
  • Barone Davide - (Verbania ) - mail : barone davide91 @gmail.com
  • Bisio Marco - (Torino ) - mail : marco.bisio@libero.it
  • Botti Giulia - (Reggio Emilia ) -mail: giulia.botti@gmail.com
  • Bresciani Alberto ( Novara ) - mail : alberto.bresciani@gmail.com
  • Brunod Dennis - (Aosta ) - mail: dennis.brunod@libero.it
  • Buora Fabio - (Torino ) - mail: fabiobuo73@libero.it
  • Capone Laura - ( Torino ) - mail: lauracapone1974@gmail.com
  • Fontana Massimo - (Como ) - mail : max_fontanait@yahoo.it
  • Fumagalli Matteo - (Lecco) - mail : matteo.fumagalli@live.it
  • Gaggero Ugo - (Alessandria) - mail: ugaggero@gmail.com
  • Galli Andrea -  (Sondrio) - mail: Galliandrea1985@gmail.com
  • Girardi Guido - (Brescia) - mail: guidogirardi@me.com
  • Goldoni Samuele - (Reggio Emilia ) - mail : samu.goldo@gmail.com
  • Logozzo Gianluca - ( Torino ) - mail: gianlucalog@gmail.com
  • Maestri Fabio - (Milano) - mail : cecilia.pedroni81@gmail.com
  • Martone Mariano - (Roma ) - mail: consult.martone@gmail.com
  • Minuto Massimiliano - ( Torino ) - mail: maxi.min@alice.it
  • Notari Beatrice - ( Reggio Emilia ) - mail : b.notari@grupposcuola.it
  • Sacchelli Elia - (Verbania) - mail: elia.sacchelli@gmail.com
  • Turin Lucia - (Brescia ) - mail: guidux73@gmail.com
Top