Benvenuti su skyrunningitalia.it

Delegati Regionali

Abruzzo - Ugo Sansone - abruzzo@skyrunningitalia.it
Valle d'Aosta - Dennis Brunod - valledaosta@skyrunningitalia.it
Piemonte - Adriano Guizzetti  - piemonte@skyrunningitalia.it
Campania - Giovanni Acampora - campania@skyrunningitalia.it
Emilia Romagna - Nicola Alfieri - emiliaromagna@skyrunningitalia.it
Friuli Venezia Giulia - Andrea Di Centa - friuliveneziagiulia@skyrunningitalia.it
Liguria - Alessio Alfier - liguria@skyrunningitalia.it
Lombardia - Manuel Negroni - lombardia@skyrunningitalia.it
Marche - Maurizio Marini - marche@skyrunningitalia.it
Puglia - Onofrio Colucci - puglia@skyrunningitalia.it
Sardegna - Enrico Zaccheddu - sardegna@skyrunningitalia.it
Trentino Alto Adige - Paolo Larger e Andrea Tomè - trentinoaltoadige@skyrunningitalia.it
Toscana - Piero Sisti - toscana@skyrunningitalia.it
 
Top